2GETMASS.to: Reviews, Customer Opinions, Testimonial and Buying Experience of Steroids

Average Rating
4.43 out of 5 stars
Based on 365 Reviews

DOM0585

2GM1576630588
France
Mar 2, 2024

delivery

Hello to all the team! a big congratulations! You are at the top!!
A big thank-you!
Dom

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello DOM0585,

We thank you for your consideration.

The whole team is happy to see you satisfied and thanks you for your trust.
We hope to see you again very soon!

Sportingly

David

2GM798453628
Germany
Mar 1, 2024

Amazing Service

Fast Shipping
Nice Price
Good Communication
And Very good Product

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello David,

Thank you for sharing and for your confidence.
Your satisfaction is our motto.
Have a great cycle and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely

キング・マスター

Japan
Feb 29, 2024

無理な締め切り。

10日経っても荷物が動かない。
ドラゴンの小包

Response from 2GETMASS.to
こんにちは、キングマスター、

私たちは、この異常な遅延があなたを心配させることを理解し、この後退を謝罪したいと思います。
しかし ながら 、 この は は 旧 正月 の 祭り による による 一時 な もの です です 、 安心 ください。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 ’
今確認しましたところ、ご注文のステータスが更新されたところです。
お荷物が届きましたら、この状況をお気になさらないようお願い申し上げます。

敬具

Elloco

2GM980747411
Belgium
Feb 28, 2024

Prime pharma order

Order dianabol,deca
and Susta primepharma arrived quickly in perfect condition. ordered on 02/19, received on 02/27, I needed customer service regarding my package, responsive.
I can't wait to start them to see if they are at the same level, because the price, delivery and service are just great

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello Elloco,
The whole team is delighted to see you satisfied. Many thanks for your trust.
We wish you a very good cycle and hope that you will obtain the desired results quickly.

Sportingly

Vasco Pinto

No. 2GM265958284
France
Feb 22, 2024

Very satisfied.

I will tell my experience.
The product from the T-lebs brand is very high quality.
I highly recommend!

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello Vasco Pinto,

We are happy to know that the products ordered have brought you satisfaction. We wish you a very good cycle.

Thanks again for the trust!

cordially

JAN

2GM2671461056
España
Feb 21, 2024

Fast delivery

But it's very fast, it's the pedal and I hope for less time.
The package is well camouflaged, and the product must not be removed until it is removed.

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello JAN,
Thanks for sharing. We were delighted with our satisfaction.
All the team trusts you and hopes to move forward quickly.
attempt

Jeremy

2GM168005726
France
Feb 20, 2024

Super reliable

Very reliable site, as usual.
I have been ordering for years now and have never been disappointed.
Very large choice of brands, fast, efficient after-sales service and fast delivery times.
I recommend without any hesitation.

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello Jeremy,

The whole team is delighted to read from you. Thank you for the confidence in this purchase.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Be well!

Sportingly

Lito therapy

2GM2979126796
French
Feb 18, 2024

Satisfied

Good customer service!
Very good quality products

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello Lito therapy,
Thank you for sharing.
We are happy to learn that our products meet your expectations. Have a great cycle and see you soon.

Excellent day

Alan

2GM505797008
France
Feb 17, 2024

Satiu

Easy site, in French, fast reception and very satisfactory after-sales service

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello Alain,

We are happy to hear from you and we thank you for the trust you have placed.
Our team remains at your disposal for any questions.

Sportingly

Immanuel

2gm218327414
Luxembourg
Feb 15, 2024

Excellent, top, always there

I have nothing other to say than my complete satisfaction with the company 2getmass which as always meets all my expectations, speed, quality, efficiency... thank you to all the 2getmass team I will not fail to come back to YOU

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello Emmanuel,

It's a pleasure to read you. Thank you for your consideration and trust. As always, your satisfaction is our priority!
See you soon!

Sportingly

Gorky

2GM476276681
Belgium
Feb 12, 2024

Unique and nice

I like the service, quite friendly and responsive. I have no complaints about the products. Stay as you are for us.

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello

We take note of your evaluation of us and we are very pleased about it. However, we seek to surpass ourselves to satisfy you and we hope that you will continue to be satisfied during your next purchases on the site.

Sportingly

Team 2Getmass

Khan

2GM3752699806
Korea
Feb 9, 2024

Completely happy

Delivery was always postponed so I thought that may order was lost. Happily, it arrives and products are really great.

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello

We are glad to hear that things finally went well and that you could test our products. Please know that we are at your disposal if needed (tips, advices…)
Finally, we hope to see you again in the future.

Best regards

Team 2Getmass

El nino

2GM1288975095
Switzerland
Feb 8, 2024

Very good people

With very good products and a lot of attention.
You're the best!

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind words!
Don't hesitate if you need anything, just let us know.

Sincerely

Team 2Getmass

Buddy

2GM1744396596
España
Feb 7, 2024

Quiero that I discovered the dinner.

The pedido nunca llega después de 2 entregas fellidas.
You cannot create that confidence in ustedes.

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hola,

We need to know the incident to resolve the problem and we need to collaborate. Please contact us again with the customer service and facilitate the requested data. We hope to ensure that you receive it on time.
Thanks for your understanding.

attempt

Team 2Getmass

The ex

2GM1237128225
Australia
Feb 6, 2024

Extra site

Extra service, extra delivery, extra anavar
Extra 2GetMass!!!

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hi,

We are glad that you fully enjoy your experience with us and hope that it will continue in the future.
May you get extra results with 2GetMass.

Sincerely

Team 2Getmass

Torres

2GM3558803834
Spain
Feb 5, 2024

Todavía sans seguimiento number

Llevo mucho tiempo esperando, but aún no he recibido ninguna respuesta. Creo que me han estafado a lo grande.

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hola

Please note that the number of instructions does not have to be taken into account and the return in the preparation of your pedido. However, you can be quiet, the desire is imminent and you will receive the information before the day.

Gracias for your understanding and for your peace of mind.
Cordial greetings

Team 2Getmass

Julius

2GM2280343618
Luxembourg
Feb 2, 2024

A service like we no longer see these days

Hi
I struggled a bit to get feedback from customer support. On the other hand, the response was great. I just have to order and see if the products will be of good quality since it's my first time on 2GetMass

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello,

We cannot thank you enough for this praise. We reassure you that we only offer quality products and we hope that you will give us a good testimonial to this effect.

See you soon

The 2Getmass team

Lionel

2GM1761775939
Swiss
Feb 1, 2024

Pretty good site

I found the site friendly, the services are excellent, but I put a minus for delivery: I had to collect at the post office.

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello

We are delighted to learn that you like your site and our services. We reassure you that this incident will not happen again anytime soon. And it is with pleasure that we would like to see you again soon on 2GetMass.

Sportingly

The 2Getmass team

clay

2GM3437636169
Jan 31, 2024

Mi dispiace ma non lo consiglierei

Sono deluso dal lo lo del servizio. No, you don't have any communication and a neighbor has done it because it allows me to do so. Total shame

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Salve

However, there is no confusion about the information on your order, it is always available in your customer area and you can also receive your e-mail from your email address.
Anyway, this auguriamo che ci dia un'altra possibilità in the future.

Kind regards

Team 2Getmass

Bob M

2GM2053727441
France
Jan 30, 2024

Super happy!

I absolutely loved ordering from you. Your motto should be: 2GetMass, serving your well-being.

Response from 2GETMASS.to
Hello

We are glad that you were able to fully enjoy your experience on 2GetMass.
Of course we aim for your satisfaction and well-being.
Looking forward to seeing you again soon on 2GetMass

Sportingly

The 2Getmass team

You are a customer and you want to leave a review?