ArabicČeštinaDanishEnglishFrenchGermanΕλληνικάItalian한국어PortugueseSpanish

    See 1-16 of 62 results

    • D-Bow BD 10mg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon

      29.00 D-Bow BD 10mg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Dianabol from Black Dragon was a steroid widely used in the 70s due to its very strong and immediate anabolic effects: spectacular strength and mass gain. Most bodybuilders who have used it show a gain of 6 to 8 kg in a month. Dianabol is undoubtedly at the origin of the musculature of the ultimate reference of bodybuilders: Arnold Schwarzenegger.

      Black Dragon Dianabol was a ...

    • Clomid BD 40mg / 10 Tabs - Black Dragon

      29.00 Clomid BD 40mg / 10 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Clomiphene citrate is not an anabolic steroid but a synthetic estrogen hormone that is used in bodybuilding for the purpose of fighting a number of hormonal imbalances caused by taking anabolic steroids. Clomid restores the normal level of testosterone after the treatment and prevents the estrogen present in the body to act and thus avoids the effects associated with it, including gynecomastia in particular.

      Clomiphene citrate is not ...

    • Clenbu Comics 40mcg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon

      39.00 Clenbu Comics 40mcg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Originally developed to treat respiratory disorders, Clenbuterol or Clen is a potent bronchodilator. But beyond its benefits on breathing, Clenbuterol has managed to become the most popular drug for effective fat loss.

      Developed originally to treat the ...

    • D-Bol BD Max 25mg / 50 Tabs - Black Dragon

      39.00 D-Bol BD Max 25mg / 50 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Dianabol from Black Dragon was a steroid widely used in the 70s due to its very strong and immediate anabolic effects: spectacular strength and mass gain. Most bodybuilders who have used it show a gain of 6 to 8 kg in a month. Dianabol is undoubtedly at the origin of the musculature of the ultimate reference of bodybuilders: Arnold Schwarzenegger.

      Black Dragon Dianabol was a ...

    • T Prop BD 100 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon

      49.00 T Prop BD 100 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Testosterone Propionate has a very short duration of action, 1 or 2 days only. Like other testosterone esters, testosterone propionate provides significant gains in weight and strength, but with the advantage of minimal water retention, which guarantees a denser and better quality musculature. Because of its rapid action, this ester allows a significant increase in energy training and better vascularization (blood supply) from the first days of the cycle.

      Testosterone Propionate lasts ...

    • Cytomel BD 25mcg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon

      49.00 Cytomel BD 25mcg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Bodybuilders typically use Cytomel before a competition in conjunction with Clenbuterol, which is also a dreaded "fat eater". This mix gives excellent results regarding the fat burning and muscle striation.

      Bodybuilders most commonly use ...

    • Nolvadex 20mg BD / 30 Tabs - Black Dragon

      49.00 Nolvadex 20mg BD / 30 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Nolvadex is a powerful anti-estrogen and a favorite of bodybuilders. It avoids the feminization phenomena that occurs frequently at the end of a cycle of anabolic steroids as well as gynecomastia and fluid retention fat in the hips or breasts.

      Finally Nolvadex has the ability to increase endogenous testosterone production, which is particularly popular for bodybuilders' end of the cycle. Indeed, at the end of the cycle, testosterone production is generally at a low level because during the cycle, the anabolics taken inhibited and replaced it. It might occur severe accidents after stopping a steroid cycle if the natural testosterone production is not reduced to a normal level. Novaldex can prevent this type of accident by boosting testosterone production in the testicles.

      Nolvadex is a powerful anti-estrogen and ...

    • Stano Comics 10mg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon

      59.00 Stano Comics 10mg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      The Black Dragon Stanozolol provides quality muscle growth with surprising strength growth, without water retention and with significant fat loss. Its anabolic properties could even be compared to Dianabol, but Winstrol has the advantage of not retaining water.

      Black Dragon's Stanozolol provides ...

    • Proviron BD 25mg / 50 Tabs - Black Dragon

      59.00 Proviron BD 25mg / 50 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Proviron acts as an anti-aromatic: It prevents the aromatization (conversion) of anabolic steroids into estrogen. It avoids gynecomastia and can be combined with the Nolvadex to increase its effectiveness. It is indeed clear that Proviron and Nolvadex are both anti-estrogens whose mechanisms of action are different and complementary, and that's why the combination of these two products is so effective: while Proviron prevents aromatizing anabolics, Nolvadex blocks the estrogen receptor cells, preventing it from acting. It is therefore a formidable tandem.

      Proviron acts as an anti-aromatic: it ...

    • Sustanon BD 250 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon

      69.00 Sustanon BD 250 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Many bodybuilders use Sustanon 250 in mix with Deca durabolin or Dianabol to obtain rapid and significant gains in muscular mass. You also get an increase in your strength.

      Many bodybuilders use Sustanon ...

    • Testo E BD 250 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon

      69.00 Testo E BD 250 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Testosterone enanthate is one of the most used forms of testosterone retardant. Its duration of activity in the body being from 2 to 3 weeks, it is usually sufficient to inject 250 mg per week to maintain a high level of testosterone. Testosterone enanthate produces a very rapid increase in strength and weight, with high water retention and gynecomastia that is combated using the simultaneous use of antiestrogens.

      Testosterone enanthate is one of ...

    • Testo Cy BD 250 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon

      69.00 Testo Cy BD 250 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Testosterone Cypionate is a delayed release product. It is slowly released into the bloodstream after injection. This is why Cypionate injections can be done in a spaced way.

      Testosterone Cypionate is a product ...

    • Winstrol BD 100 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon

      69.00 Winstrol BD 100 mg / ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Winstrol ranks high in the sales rankings of anabolic steroids. Winstrol, whose active ingredient is stanozolol, is one of the most used anabolic steroids by both amateur and professional athletes.

      Winstrol figures prominently ...

    • Femara BD 2.5mg / 30 Tabs - Black Dragon

      69.00 Femara BD 2.5mg / 30 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Letrozole is also particularly interesting for bodybuilders and athletes. First, it has been proven that reduce estrogen levels to 98% or more. This is obviously a huge interest for bodybuilders. Indeed, less estrogen in the body eliminates the side effects of steroids such as water retention, gynecomastia, and acne. This makes Letrozole one of the best anti-estrogens on the market, even for very difficult cycles. Also, if you perform bodybuilding competitions Letrozole helps to have a dry and striated muscle.

      Letrozole also and especially ...

    • Anavar BD 10mg / 50 Tabs - Black Dragon

      79.00 Anavar BD 10mg / 50 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Quick Overview

      Instead of bringing the strength by increasing volume, Oxandrolone improves the strength of muscle mass already existing by increasing creatine synthesis inside the muscle cell. Oxandrolone also has the property of generating at the same time a slimming by fat burning and muscle toning.

      Instead of bringing the force ...

    See 1-16 of 62 results

العربيةČeština‎DanskEnglishFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάItaliano한국어PortuguêsEspañol

    Voir 1–16 de 60 résultats

    • D-Bol BD 10mg / 100 Tabs – Black Dragon

      29.00 D-Bol BD 10mg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Dianabol de Black Dragon était un stéroïde très utilisé dans les années 70 du fait de ses effets anabolisants très forts et immédiats : prise de force et de masse spectaculaire. La plupart des culturistes qui l’on utilisé témoignent d’un gain de 6 à 8 kg en un mois. Dianabol est sans aucun doute à l’origine de la musculature de la référence ultime des bodybuilders : Arnold Schwarzenegger.

      Dianabol de Black Dragon était un ...

    • Clomid BD 40mg / 10 Tabs – Black Dragon

      29.00 Clomid BD 40mg / 10 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Le citrate de clomifène n’est pas un stéroïde anabolisant mais une hormone oestrogène de synthèse qui est utilisée en bodybuilding dans le but de lutter contre un certain nombre de dérèglements hormonaux causés par la prise de stéroïdes anabolisants. Le clomid permet de rétablir le taux normal de testostérone apres la cure et  empêche l’oestrogène présente dans le corps d’agir et permet ainsi d’éviter les effets qui lui sont liés, dont en particulier la gynécomastie.

      Le citrate de clomifène n’est pas ...

    • Clenbu BD 40mcg / 100 Tabs – Black Dragon

      39.00 Clenbu BD 40mcg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Développé à l’origine pour traiter les troubles respiratoires, le Clenbutérol ou Clen représente un puissant bronchodilatateur. Mais au-delà de ses avantages sur la respiration, Clenbutérol a réussi à devenir le plus populaire des médicaments pour une perte de graisse efficace.

      Développé à l’origine pour traiter les ...

    • D-Bol BD Max 25mg / 50 Tabs – Black Dragon

      39.00 D-Bol BD Max 25mg / 50 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Dianabol de Black Dragon était un stéroïde très utilisé dans les années 70 du fait de ses effets anabolisants très forts et immédiats : prise de force et de masse spectaculaire. La plupart des culturistes qui l’on utilisé témoignent d’un gain de 6 à 8 kg en un mois. Dianabol est sans aucun doute à l’origine de la musculature de la référence ultime des bodybuilders : Arnold Schwarzenegger.

      Dianabol de Black Dragon était un ...

    • T Prop BD 100 mg/ml x 10 ml – Black Dragon

      49.00 T Prop BD 100 mg/ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      La Testostérone Propionate a une durée d’action très courte, 1 ou 2 jours seulement. Comme les autres esters de testostérone, la testostérone propionate procure d’importants gains en masse et en force, mais avec l’avantage d’une rétention d’eau minime, ce qui garantit une musculature plus dense et de meilleure qualité. Du fait de son action rapide, cet ester permet une augmentation sensible de l’énergie à l’entraînement ainsi qu’une meilleure vascularisation (irrigation sanguine) dès les premiers jours du cycle.

      La Testostérone Propionate a une durée ...

    • Cytomel BD 25mcg / 100 Tabs – Black Dragon

      49.00 Cytomel BD 25mcg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Les bodybuilders utilisent le plus souvent Cytomel avant une compétition en combinaison avec Clenbuterol, qui est lui aussi un redoutable « mangeur de graisses ». Ce stack donne d’excellents résultats en ce qui concerne la combustion des graisses et la striation musculaire.

      Les bodybuilders utilisent le plus souvent ...

    • Nolvadex BD 20mg / 30 Tabs – Black Dragon

      49.00 Nolvadex BD 20mg / 30 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Nolvadex est un puissant anti-œstrogène et un des préférés des bodybuilders. Il permet d’éviter les phénomènes de féminisation qui surviennent fréquemment à la fin d’un cycle de stéroïdes anabolisants comme la gynécomastie ainsi qu’une rétention graisseuse et aqueuse au niveau des hanches ou des seins.

      Enfin le Nolvadex a la faculté d’augmenter la production de testostérone endogène, ce qui est particulièrement apprécié par les bodybuilders en fin de cycle. En effet, en fin de cycle, la production de testostérone est généralement à un niveau assez bas car durant tout le cycle, les anabolisants pris l’on inhibée et remplacée. Il peut ainsi survenir de graves accidents après l’arrêt d’un cycle de stéroïdes si la production de testostérone naturelle n’est pas ramenée à un niveau normal. Novaldex permet de prévenir ce genre d’accident en relançant la production de testostérone dans les testicules.

      Nolvadex est un puissant anti-œstrogène et ...

    • Stano BD 10mg / 100 Tabs – Black Dragon

      59.00 Stano BD 10mg / 100 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Le Stanozolol de Black Dragon fournit une croissance musculaire de qualité avec une croissance de la force surprenante, sans rétention d’eau et avec une perte de matières grasses importante. Ses propriétés anabolisantes pourraient même être comparables à Dianabol, mais Winstrol à l’avantage de ne pas faire de rétention d’eau.

      Le Stanozolol de Black Dragon fournit ...

    • Proviron BD 25mg / 50 Tabs – Black Dragon

      59.00 Proviron BD 25mg / 50 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Proviron agit comme un anti-aromatique: il empêche l’aromatisation (la transformation) des stéroïdes anabolisants en œstrogène. Il évite ainsi la gynécomastie et on peut le combiner à du Nolvadex pour augmenter son efficacité. Il faut en effet préciser que Proviron et Nolvadex sont deux anti-oestrogènes dont les mécanismes d’action sont différents et complémentaires, et c’est pour cette raison que l’association de ces deux produits est si efficace : tandis que Proviron empêche l’aromatisation des anabolisants, Nolvadex obstrue les cellules réceptrices de l’œstrogène, l’empêchant d’agir. Il s’agit donc d’un redoutable tandem.

      Proviron agit comme un anti-aromatique: il ...

    • Sustanon BD 250 mg/ml x 10 ml – Black Dragon

      69.00 Sustanon BD 250 mg/ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Beaucoup de culturistes utilisent le Sustanon 250 en mix avec Deca durabolin ou Dianabol pour obtenir de rapides et importants gains en masse musculaire.Vous obtiendrez aussi une augmentation de votre force.

      Beaucoup de culturistes utilisent le Sustanon ...

    • Testo E BD 250 mg/ml x 10 ml – Black Dragon

      69.00 Testo E BD 250 mg/ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      La testostérone énanthate est l’une des formes de testostérone à effet retard les plus utilisées. Sa durée d’activité dans le corps étant de 2 à 3 semaines, il suffit généralement d’une injection de 250 mg par semaine pour conserver un taux élevé de testostérone. La testostérone énanthate produit une augmentation en force et en poids très rapide, avec une importante rétention d’eau et de la gynécomastie que l’on combat à l’aide de l’utilisation simultanée des anti-œstrogènes.

      La testostérone énanthate est l’une des ...

    • Testo Cy BD 250 mg/ml x 10 ml – Black Dragon

      69.00 Testo Cy BD 250 mg/ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      La Testostérone Cypionate est un produit à effet retard. Elle se libère lentement dans le sang après son injection. C’est pourquoi les injections de Cypionate peuvent se faire d’une manière espacée.

      La Testostérone Cypionate est un produit ...

    • Winstrol BD 100 mg/ml x 10 ml – Black Dragon

      69.00 Winstrol BD 100 mg/ml x 10 ml - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Le Winstrol figure en bonne place dans le classement des ventes des stéroïdes anabolisants. Le Winstrol, dont le principe actif est le stanozolol, est l’un des stéroïdes anabolisants les plus utilisés par les sportifs aussi bien amateurs que professionnels.

      Le Winstrol figure en bonne place ...

    • Femara BD 2.5mg / 30 Tabs – Black Dragon

      69.00 Femara BD 2.5mg / 30 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Le letrozole a aussi et surtout un intérêt particulier pour les bodybuildeurs et les athlètes. Tout d’abord, il a était prouvé qui réduisez les niveaux d’œstrogènes a 98% ou plus. C’est évidemment un intérêt énorme pour les bodybuilders. En effet, moins d’oestrogène dans le corps élimine les effets secondaires des stéroïdes tels que la rétention d’eau, la gynécomastie, et l’acné. Cela rend le Letrozole, comme un des meilleurs anti-estrogènes du marché, même pour les cycles très difficiles. Aussi, si vous réalisez des compétitions de bodybuilding le Létrozole aide à avoir un muscle sec et strié.

      Le letrozole a aussi et surtout ...

    • Anavar BD 10mg / 50 Tabs – Black Dragon

      79.00 Anavar BD 10mg / 50 Tabs - Black Dragon
      Aperçu rapide

      Au lieu d’apporter de la force par augmentation de volume, l’Oxandrolone optimise la force de la masse musculaire déjà existante en augmentant la synthèse de créatine à l’intérieur de la cellule musculaire. Oxandrolone possède également la propriété d’engendrer par la même occasion un assèchement par combustion des graisses et un raffermissement musculaire.

      Au lieu d’apporter de la force ...

    Voir 1–16 de 60 résultats